Team

DI Karl Lenzi

DI Karl Lenzi

Geschäfts­füh­rung

T +43 (7256) 84 88–0
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
k.lenzi@galika.at

Julia Hinterderfler

Julia Hinterderfler

Buch­hal­tung, Sekretariat

T +43 (7256) 84 88–11
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
j.hinterderfler@galika.at

Hermann Steinauer

Hermann Steinauer

Ver­kauf, Außendienst

T  +43 (7256) 84 88–13
M +43 (664) 13 20 178
F  +43 (7256) 84 88–16
h.steinauer@galika.at
Peter Hinterplattner

Peter Hinterplattner

Ver­kauf, Innendienst

T +43 (7256) 84 88–14
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
p.hinterplattner@galika.at

Christa Lumplecker

Christa Lumplecker

Ver­kauf, Innendienst

T +43 (7256) 84 88–15
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
c.lumplecker@galika.at

Gerald Heindl

Gerald Heindl

Ver­kauf, Innendienst

T +43 (7256) 84 88–19
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
g.heindl@galika.at

Mario Gruber

Mario Gruber

Ver­kauf, Innendienst

T +43 (7256) 84 88–20
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
m.gruber@galika.at

Alexander Felbauer

Alexander Felbauer

Ver­kauf, Innendienst

T +43 (7256) 84 88–21
F +43 (7256) 84 88–16
a.felbauer@galika.at